Where have I been?

That’s a great question. This summer, or the latter part of summer, has been crazy busy. I can hardly believe it’s the end of September.

I have been BAD at the whole baking and actually taking pictures things. Never fear, I have plans for this weekend.

In all fairness, September is my birthday month, so people tend to bake for me. And the pumpkin muffins I made last week turned out not so great. Scratch that recipe.

I have high hopes for this weekend.

In the meantime, check out some of these blogs I have been drooling over lately:

Avocado Banana Chocolate Pudding– Yes please!

Apple Pie Biscuits! -I NEED these

Almond Joy Granola– We all just want an excuse to eat candy for breakfast, and call it healthy

Pear French Toast– you know you are intrigued. And now I must buy pears.

Leave a Reply

